Toy Story Three

On the whole, this movie really did it for me. I laughed and that oversized raisin in my ribcage went a bit moist.

Then came the monkey. The cymbal clashing monkey. The screaming, treacherous, cymbal clashing monkey.

The HISSING screaming treacherous cymbal clashing monkey with its eyes starting out. It’s so scary it’s behind a cut.

About Snarkurchin

I snark.
This entry was posted in Ambush Monkeys. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Toy Story Three

  1. Snark of the Covenant says:

    “Rock and Roll Martian!
    Rock and Roll Martian!”

  2. (-: Maybe I’ll change the tagline back to “Rock’n’roll Martian, I guess.”

    At least that one didn’t hiss. Dear gods.

Leave a Reply

